Commencing Wednesday 18 July @7 pm

|

THE OLD TAFE BUILDING/ PARISH HALL

# ADULT CREATIVES EVENING CLASS: Essentials of drawing and painting

Join me for a 10 week adult art class focusing on essential drawing skills and en plein air (painting onsite outdoors) to refine your skills in drawing and painting from life.

# ADULT CREATIVES EVENING CLASS: Essentials of drawing and painting

Time & Location

Commencing Wednesday 18 July @7 pm

THE OLD TAFE BUILDING/ PARISH HALL, Langton Rd, Mount Barker WA 6324, Australia

About the event

Week

1 Wed 18 July Essential Skills in Drawing- 3 week Course

2 Wed 25 July “

3 Wed 1 Aug “

4 Sun 12 Aug En plein air sketching session @ Arcadia Winery

5 Wed 15 Aug Painting from En plein air Sketches

6 Wed 22 Aug Painting from En plein air Sketches

7 Sun 2 Sept En plein air painting study session @ Arcadia Winery

8 Wed 5 Sept Creating works from en plein air painting study

9 Wed 12 Sept Creating works from en plein air painting study

10 Wed 19 Sept Wine and water colour evening- Drinks and nibbles

$320 Incl All Materials

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • #ADULTCREATIVES

    $320

    10 week drawing and painting course @ Hill View studio, Sacred Heart Parish Hall, Langton Road Mount Barker 1st Class Wed 18 July

    $320

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share this event